When you start a new trial, your trial environment comes pre-filled with an example project. This project has Data, Findings, Insights and a Journey attached to it, to help give you a better idea of how Reveall can work for you.

When you feel that you no longer needs this data, please get in touch via the chat button or drop a quick email to [email protected] to ask us to delete it. It will be done by our team in no time, plus we can help personalize your environment further so it's completely ready for you and your team to get started.

Did this answer your question?